top of page
Rechercher

Ariana Grande Working With Nile Rodgers On New Album


Chic legend and guitarist Nile Rodgers has confirmed that he is working with Ariana Grande on her new album. Speaking to The Sun, Rodgers revealed that he was asked by Ryan Tedder to produce a song that the singers fellow The Voice coach, John Legend had co-written for her new album. “I just finished John Legend and Ariana Grande too. Working with Ariana was great,” Nile said to the newspaper. “Look, Ryan Tedder is such an awesome writer that when he called me and gave me the instructions I was like, ‘I’ve got this’,” he added.


Rodgers, also stated that he has been told to remain tight-lipped on what kind of music we can expect from Grande’s new album.

“I can’t reveal what the music is like though, that’s for her to reveal,” he said.

Not much is know yet about Grande’s next album, but hopefully more details are revealed by the singer over the next few months.

7 vues0 commentaire
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page